Greatest Hits

Posted on August 14, 2012

2


To quote Someone I admire, “It is finished.” No, I’m not talking about the entirety of redemption. THAT was finished a while ago.

The scope of my “it” is a little smaller. Just a little.

I’ve decided to cease maintaining this blog. It has been a wonderful experience, but I can’t seem to post to it with a consistency that merits your recurring visits.

I’ll leave all the posts up with the hope that someone, somewhere might still be edified.

On occasion, I’ll still blog, but from now on, it will be as a guest blogger on Holding to Truth, the blog I posted to last week. They’ve agreed to feature me as often as appropriate.

I want to thank you all again for your visits to the site and encouraging comments. I have had the opportunity for some great fellowship with believers all over the earth.

To that end, I’m releasing a “Greatest Hits” album. These are the posts that you gave the most hits over the past two years. I also added 3 of my favorites that didn’t make the list.

Thank you all, again. Grace to you and peace from Him who is and who was and who is coming, and from the seven Spirits who are before His throne, and from Jesus Christ, the faithful Witness, the Firstborn of the dead, and the Ruler of the kings of the earth.

Clark Russell

Billings, Montana, USA

 —

 Greatest Hits

  1. Christians on Campus: How I Chose To Be a Christian in College
  2. Why You Should Judge A Book By Its Cover
  3. 10 Words From Augustine to Make Talking About God Enjoyable
  4. 72 Precious Words the Define Our Personal Relationship with God
  5. Why Changing Churches Will Never Satisfy You

 Clark’s Favorites

  1. 30 Things Every Christian Should Remember
  2. The Eternal Purpose of God
  3. Christ: The Solution to Your Situation

