The Eternal Purpose of God

Posted on August 6, 2011

0


I just added a new page to my blog. You can find the link on the side or the top. It’s called

The Eternal Purpose of God

I lost some sleep over this one. But, I want to thank those that commented on my previous post The Missing Link to Growing in God. Also to those of you that responded to my questions on Facebook, thanks. Each response gave me direction and content.

It turned out quite long. I can’t apologize for that. I was concise as possible. It’s just such a big topic.

But it’s really the best topic. Knowing the central thought of God, what could be more important? Honestly, if you only read one post on this site, I hope it is this page. Everything else is branches and leaves. This is the trunk.

Your brother in Christ,

Clark

